Travel photos albumified

August 25, 2008

Some Akademy attendees were flat out prolific in their documentation of the conference through both images and video.  I can’t compete with that.

But I did finally get my photos of Belgium and Paris put into my Picasa gallery.

In some of the photos, you may spot a new bauble on Molly – that’s an engagement ring that she was offered and chose to keep on the trip, and not throw back at my face.  Don’t worry, I would have gotten that on film too.  What does she see in me?  No clue, ask her or her shrink.

She’s so happy here because she thought she just got some new jewelry.  14 seconds later when I told her she had to marry me to keep it, she flew into a rage and punched out a dude selling Eiffel Tower key chains.  I should have gotten her engagement brass knuckles.  Live and learn.

8 Responses to “Travel photos albumified”

  1. jospoortvliet Says:

    Wade, you just hurt me. And not just because you apparently choose her over me, but also because you made me laugh. And laughing is still painful since my car accident. Good for you I’m not of the petty kind, and I wish you both the best!

  2. Svempa Says:

    Congrats! Assuming that she did decide to keep it.😉


  3. That’s Great! Congrats Wade. Now you can start getting chubby like me.🙂

  4. uga Says:

    Congratulations!
    Btw, who is that ugly guy covering the Eiffel tower in the photo? So annoying =)

  5. Danny Allen Says:

    Congratulations Wade!


  6. Congratulations🙂

  7. Mike Arthur Says:

    Major congrats mate, hope you make each other very happy!

  8. Chani Says:

    hehe🙂 congrats🙂


Leave a Reply

