I had no idea I was so fluent in Italian

March 20, 2008

Before the KDE Release Event, I conducted a fairly large interview (2500 words) with Linux Magazine Italy. I had forgotten completely about it until recently I was told the magazine was out and in circulation. Intervista Esclusiva! I wonder if any of my Gentle Readers ™ read this interview? Somewhat doubtful, since I haven’t received any emails stating, “If you thought you sounded like an idiot in English, boy do we have a surprise for you…”

Next up: An interview on the KDE community on How Software is Built should be live in a couple of weeks. If you look at the other interviewees, it’s some interesting company.

5 Responses to “I had no idea I was so fluent in Italian”


  1. I saw the magazine, I thought they did a translation of one of the interviews already published, otherwise I’d have bought it.

  2. HAL9000 Says:

    Of course Mr, I read it!!! Thanks all the KDE staff regarding the hard work in order to improve this beautiful and fantastic DE. KDE4 is “the future” (read advanced and amazing work) and I am a proud user. Thank you🙂

  3. killer1987 Says:

    yes, i read often that review and your interview it’s the first thing i’ve read : ) i would more appreciate if you speak more about new framworks and the new vision of desktop by KDE4, anyway i’ve read with more attention your words. keep it up with your great work!

    regards,
    Marcello

  4. killer1987 Says:

    i’m sorry, i would say

    “i often read that MAGAZINE”


  5. […] I had no idea I was so fluent in Italian Before the KDE Release Event, I conducted a fairly large interview (2500 words) with Linux Magazine Italy. I had […] […]


Leave a Reply

